Yongyi Rubber Co., Ltd.

Welcome to the official website of Yongyi Rubber Co., Ltd.!

Yongyi Rubber Co., Ltd.
Search

Speech

  • Categories:About Us
  • Time of issue:2018-02-04 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information

Since its inception in 2002, the company has witnessed constant expansion of the production scale and the diversification of sales network, and exports its products to America, Brazil, Europe, Southeast Asia, etc. As the largest and strongest manufacturer of tyre curing bladders, the company, under the intensive development philosophy of taking technology as the guidance and innovation as the motive power, constantly reinforces the research and development of new technologies, new products and new processes. The high-heat conductivity curing bladder and nano bladder independently developed by the company greatly improves all technical parameters of bladder, enriches technical content of the bladder and greatly pushes forward development of tyre curing bladder industry.

In the development process, the company insists on being people-oriented and attaches importance to the training and learning mechanism of staff. It gives regular training to staff on aspects such as enterprise culture, builds “family” atmosphere of the enterprise, and fosters the identity sense and belonging sense of staff to the “family”. The company takes all kinds of measures to retain excellent workers at the first line so that they can make greater contribution to the enterprise besides self realization to a larger extent.

In line with the business philosophy of “Technology Drives Progress, Quality Creates Advantages, Brand Wins Benefits”, the company, with customer demand as the guidance, customer service as the center, and the development goal of “Build an Internationally First-Rate Manufacturer of Tyre Curing Bladders”, is willing to cooperate with tyre enterprises at home and abroad for a bright future under the spirit of “Honest, Devoted, Enterprising, Innovative”!

Yongyi Rubber Co., Ltd.

Welcome to follow Yongyi's official website or call the hotline for detailed inquiries!

Hotline:

+86-546-6498399

CONTACT US

Yongyi Rubber Co., Ltd.

Phone:+86-18954697070
Tel:+86-546- 7729966 / 6498399
Fax:+86-546-7729776
Web:www.yongyigroup.net
E-mail:yongyi@yongyigroup.net
Add:Guangrao Xishui Industrial Zone, Dongying, China

版权地址

Time of issue:2020-07-31 15:43:54

Copyright © 2020 Yongyi Rubber Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.  鲁ICP备13058782号

技术支持

Time of issue:2020-07-31 15:44:35

永一橡胶胶囊

欢迎访问,永一橡胶有限公司官网!

永一橡胶胶囊
搜索
/
/
领导致辞

领导致辞

  • 分类:关于永一
  • 发布时间:2018-02-04 00:00:00
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情

  公司自2002年成立以来,生产规模不断扩大,销售网络多元化,产品远销美国、巴西、欧洲、东南亚等。作为轮胎硫化胶囊专业研发、生产制造企业,公司始终坚持以科技为先导,以创新为动力的集约化发展理念,不断加大对新技术、新产品、新工艺的开发研制,公司自主研发的高导热硫化胶囊和纳米胶囊极大改善了胶囊的各项技术参数,丰富了胶囊的科技含量,对轮胎硫化胶囊行业的发展产生了推动作用。

  公司在发展过程中坚持以人为本,重视员工的培训学习机制,定期对员工进行企业文化等方面的培训学习,建设企业“家”的氛围,培训员工对“家”的认同感、归属感。公司采取各种措施,留住优秀的一线员工,让他们在更大程度的实现自我的同时,为企业做出更大的贡献。

  我们秉承“技术驱动进步,质量创造优势,品牌赢得效益”的经营理念,以客户需求为导向,以客户服务为中心,围绕“创建永一百年企业”的发展目标,愿以“诚实敬业、开拓创新”的精神与国内外轮胎企业携手并肩,共绘美好蓝图!

永一橡胶胶囊

欢迎关注永一官网或拨打热线电话详询!

热线电话:

+86-546-6498399

版权地址

发布时间:2020-07-31 00:17:15

Copyright © 2020 永一橡胶有限公司 All Rights Reserved.  鲁ICP备13058782号

技术支持

发布时间:2020-07-31 00:17:30